NeWs ‘Live’ Album Track List


I love NEWS.  Not only because Yamapi is in it but before I knew about NEWS I had seen Ryo in Attention Please!, Tego in Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge, THEN saw Yamapi in Nobuta wo Produce.  Because of Yamapi I found out about NEWS and fell in love with their sound and loved the fact that Ryo and Tego were also in the group.  I ended up liking Koyama too.  He’s quite a character in interviews.  The other two I like being in the group but never really got similar feelings for them like I did for Yamapi, Ryo, Tego, and Koyama. Besides the members their music is great.  I even memorized their song Love Melodies (from Sakura Girl album) before I knew any Japanese.  I mean I knew a little but not as much (which is still not that much) as I know now.  Going back now and looking at the lyrics its helping me retain words I’ve recently learned.

Anyway there is a new album coming out called “LIVE” and it will be out September 15th.  Below is the track listing.  Thank you Johnny’s Entertainment for finally releasing the info.  Maybe this time I’ll buy this album.  I still didn’t get to buy Yamapi’s One in a Million due to funds.

<Limited Edition>

-CD
1. Koi no ABO
2. LIVE
3. Umareshi Kimi he
4. Supernatural
5. Aki no Sora
6. 2ri/130000000 no Kiseki
7. Dancin in the Secret
8. Wonder Land
9. Sakura Girl
10. BE FUNKY!
11. D.T.F
12. Naiyou no nai Tegami
13. Endless・Summer

-DVD (about 30 minutes long)
Unplugged LIVE – Sakura Girl/SUMMER TIME/Aki no Sora/ Snow Express)
Unplugged LIVE Making

<Regular Edition>

-CD (order unknown yet)
1. Koi no ABO
2. LIVE
3. Umareshi Kimi he 4. Supernatural
5. Aki no Sora
6. 2ri/130000000 no Kiseki
7. Dancin in the Secret
8. Wonder Land
9. Sakura Girl
10. BE FUNKY!
11. D.T.F 12. Naiyou no nai Tegami
13. Endless・Summer
14. Share
15. Forever (Unplugged Ver.)

Source: Johnny’s Entertainment

Comments
2 Responses to “NeWs ‘Live’ Album Track List”
  1. bilzzy says:

    waiting this amazing album…………….

Leave a Reply

